lkakah.blogg.se

Raid shadow legends real review
Raid shadow legends real review





raid shadow legends real review

Games that are falsely advertised on many ends with gameplay stolen from “actual” games that have nothing to do with the actual gameplay inside of the App. I also had my fair share of puzzle games in the past, like Doodle God or Sudoku and even know I sometimes install a Chess-App, just to not get too rusty before visiting my parents and playing against my father.īut when I say I don’t like most mobile games, I’m talking about games that are so obnoxiously advertised on all forms of social networks and YouTube videos. Zombies game, for instance, was great! There are also “Arcade”-style games like Pac Man or Space Invaders that are actually well-ported and very much play- and enjoyable on the phone. There are some mobile games out there that are actually quite good.







Raid shadow legends real review