lkakah.blogg.se

Best books to listen to on audible
Best books to listen to on audible





best books to listen to on audible

It has books for Kids, Romance, Mystery, Science Fiction, Relationships, and others. It has every kind of genre of audio books. It boasts of having over 200,000 audio books with around 300 million monthly active users worldwide. Happy reading-I mean, listening! 1.Audible is a leading music streaming provider. To help you narrow down what book to listen to next, I’ve chosen 15 of the most popular audiobooks on Audible right now from books I’ve personally read and loved and ones that have been sitting on my to-be-read list for months.Īs a bonus, if you sign up right now, there’s a great deal running where you can get three months of Audible for just $8.95 a month (that’s 40% off!). The only issue is that there are more than 470,000 audiobook titles to choose from, which is a tad bit overwhelming. With an Audible subscription you get a monthly credit for one audiobook, plus two Audible Originals, which should hold you over until the next month. Reviewed writer, Shayna Murphy, has been using the service for years and is obsessed with it. The Amazon-owned company has the largest library of audiobooks to choose from, as well as a ton of exclusive titles. If you’re looking to experience the joy of audiobooks, Audible is a great place to start. That is, until I figured out the solution: Audiobooks.īeing able to listen to a book has let me devour a few chapters of my latest read while simultaneously inching towards my daily step goal. This led me to struggle with finding time to read in quarantine. Yes, I could have spent that time reading on my couch, but I chose to use those mornings and afternoons to get movement in by going on walks. Without my daily train ride to work, I was losing out on about an hour of precious reading time that I once had. I thought my time in isolation would give me more time to read, but alas, I was not tackling as many books as I thought I would.







Best books to listen to on audible